Christmas opening hours - Mark Harrisons Butchers

Go to content

Main menu:

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours
Monday 17th December - Saturday 22nd December
Open as Normal
Sunday 23rd December
7.30am - 5.30pm
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 
7.30am - 2.00pm
Christmas Day
Closed
Boxing Day
Closed

Thursday 27th December - Saturday 29th December 
Open as Normal
Sunday 30th December
Closed
Monday 31st December (New Years Eve)
7.30am - 3.00pm
New Years Day
Closed
Wednesday 2nd January
Closed
Thursday 3rd January
Open as Normal
From Mark & Caron and all of the staff,  Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all our customers.
 
Back to content | Back to main menu